Drum and Flag online toy soldier store closing down countdown saleNov Dec 2023

After many years online, Drum and Flag the online toy soldier store is closing down and Rupert Mitchell has started a final countdown sale after twenty years trading to clear his stock.

https://www.drumandflag.co.uk/collections/clearance

I have bought 1:32 figures and other unusual odds and bobs several times over the last few years – always good prices and good customer service and postage and packing.

There are some good bargains to be had, especially lots of figures at 1/72 – I have bought some of the last 1:32 odd pieces for the Christmas / birthday box.

https://www.drumandflag.co.uk/collections/clearance

Posted by Mark Man Of TIN, 25 November 2023

2 thoughts on “Drum and Flag online toy soldier store closing down countdown saleNov Dec 2023”

  1. Vexing the shop is closing. I bought from him via the post quite a few times. I always found him to efficient , helpful and the parcels arrived quickly. I will miss the pleasure of browsing there …

    Like

    1. Sad news as Drum and Flag’s service was excellent, efficient payment (I still can’t get my head round Steve Weston’s Plastic Soldiers payment system – probably good for my bank balance that way) and good selection of figures sometimes not easily available in the UK. Anyway I hope Rupert the owner now has time for gaming …

      Like

Leave a comment